Account deletion
Delete your account.
Enter the email address on your TomeHoard account. We’ll send a confirmation link if it’s registered with us.
If an account exists for that address, check your inbox for a confirmation link. Your account is deleted only after you open the link and confirm on this page.
Everything goes.
This permanently removes your account, synced library, reading history, shelves, friends, settings, shared wishlist links, and uploaded cover images. This cannot be undone.
Confirmation links are single-use and expire after 24 hours.